Wednesday, July 1, 2015 - 7:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
JC CREATIVE GROUP PRESENTS:
Operation Rock The Troops Charity Rock Concert
JC ALLSTARS
Smooth Choppy
Idol Hands
JC Allstars Members preform acoustic with special
guest performers: Jordan Goff, Alexandra Milton,
Jonna Nicole Parron and Yndia Breaux
HOSTED BY ROBERT MIGUEL


Friday, July 3, 2015 - 8:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
DMS Presents:
Reaper Crew
Band Nerds
Driven By Deceit
Alloy
Sanctum Solaris
Seeds Of The Fallen



IN THE LOUNGE
Jules Presents:
Mysticjules "The Other Sides "
Brioche' "Featuring Tiffany Tatum"

Sunday, July 5, 2015 - 6:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
Ghostlight Concerts Presents:
Navajo
A Tragedy At Hand
The Human Experiment
Saints Can Lie
Frame The Enemy
Calling Cause


Friday, July 10, 2015 - 8:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
Secret Of Boris
Krash Rover
Dark Avenue
Bronco Simmons



IN THE LOUNGE
Bliss
The Outliers
Dagars
Buffalo Hustle

Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 8:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
Ghostlight Concerts Presents
Triple Sp
Pulse
The Raven Charter
Generation Wasted

IN THE LOUNGE
Alex Gates
Drama Jean
Robbie Wayne
Daniel Rodriguez

Friday, July 17, 2015 - 8:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
Big City Entertainment
Dustin Cavazos
We The Ghost
Space Camp

IN THE LOUNGE
Get It On Presents:

Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 8:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
Savage And The Big Beat
Under Dog House
Marquis Of Vaudeville
The Ones You Loved
Pulses Kaela Sinclair
Apollo Bay

IN THE LOUNGE
Fall Until We Fly
Unveiled
Revel Nation
Island Of Metropolis
The Wake Of Man
Slightest Fancy

Friday, July 24, 2015 - 8:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
Alexa Machine Show
Adakain
Red Angel Theory
Fervent Roze
Null
6 Hit Combo

Saturday, July 25, 2015 - 8:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
On The Rocks Reunion
Mindcrime
Sik
Digg Dawg
Gun Hill
Tyr
The Projekt

IN THE LOUNGE
IROCK Entertainment Presents:
Muthalode
Ruff Justice
Scrounge O's
Sleep Signal
Peer Pressure

Sunday, July 26, 2015 - 6:00pm
IN THE LOUNGE
Bridging The Music Presents:

Pages