Sunday, March 29, 2015 - 4:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
Gorilla Music Presents:


IN THE LOUNGE
Bridging The Music Presents:
August Redd
Eric Jubin
Grand Wunduh
Thank You
Jacob Vaughn
Cold Hearted Killa

Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 8:30pm
CURTAIN CLUB
Hit Squad Entertainment Presents:
Lyric817
Uno Loso
Dwash_Pcmvp
Devantefields1
Aceakayoungn
G7Cecret
Gun 40
Mse Gang
Crit Life
Jvn
Danny Cainco

Friday, April 3, 2015 - 7:00pm
IN THE LOUNGE
DEEP ELLUM ARTS FESTIVAL WEEKEND
Jules Presents:
Robin Lore
Perfect Insanity
Mojo Frankenstein
Jokers Edge
Chester Rushing

Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 7:00pm
IN THE LOUNGE
DEEP ELLUM ARTS FESTIVAL WEEKEND
NO COVER CHARGE
Glen Young Experiment
Dark Avenue
Glen Young Experiment
Griffin Holtby and
Camille Schuh

Sunday, April 5, 2015 - 7:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
Torch Entertainment Presents:
Incite
Better Left Unsaid
Spades And Blades
Exploder
Storm The Sun
Live Again

Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 7:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
LIONS LIONS
Everyone Dies in Utah
Trophy Wives
Down to Friend
The Vanity Affair
Above it All
Live Again


IN THE LOUNGE
Top Shelf Texas Presents:
Joey Fatts
Aston Matthews
Maxo Kream
KVation
G.U.N.
Robbie B
Door will open in the Lounge at 8pm


Friday, April 10, 2015 - 7:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
ALLEGAEON
Product of Hate
Take the Reigns
Asylum
Among the Ruin
IN THE LOUNGE
Aeonic Plague
Of Thale

Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 8:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
The Orange CD Release Show
Marquis Of Vaudeville
Brandon Calles Band
The Azalea Project

Sunday, April 12, 2015 - 1:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
School Of Rock Presents:
Rockstravaganza
Join 13 School of Rock locations when we converge on
Deep Ellum for a full day of ROCK and FUN!



IN THE LOUNGE
School Of Rock Presents:
Rockstravaganza

Friday, April 17, 2015 - 8:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
SOAK Reunion Show
Flesh Welder
Down To Zero
Autumn Stay


IN THE LOUNGE
Get It On Presents:
Piehole
King For President
Apache Blue
The Honest Mistakes
Pulses

Pages