Sunday, May 29, 2016 - 6:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
Ghostlight Concerts Presents
Dixon Speed
A Life In Arm's Reach
Save Me San Diego
Crimson Kid
Awaiting Daylight
Bring Backup

IN THE LOUNGE
Ghostlight Concerts Presents
Do We All Agree
Dear Anonymous
Where Crowds May Gather
Vannah Red

Friday, June 3, 2016 - 8:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
James Molock's Birthday Bash
DJ Virah
Caliber Theory
Down To Zero
Driven Below
PRI
Oceans Ego

IN THE LOUNGE
DJ TUMZ and Friends

Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 8:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
Secret Of Boris
Dead Scene Believers
White Elephant
Fantasma
TBA

IN THE LOUNGE
Takeover Booking Presents:
Manintheraw
Southern Kilowatt
Like Mike
OneWayHome
and more bands TBA

Sunday, June 5, 2016 - 6:00pm
IN THE LOUNGE
Earth Entertainment Presents:

Friday, June 10, 2016 - 8:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
The Madison’s
Charlie’s Bow Tie
Jake Oden & The Marching Band
Fiveweeks
TBA
TBA

IN THE LOUNGE
Cimmerian Strength Presents:

Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 7:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
Curtain Palooza V7.0
Dark Avenue
Seldom
Alterflesh
The Violet Hour
The Lost Grey


IN THE LOUNGE

Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 8:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
Pit Bulls And Parolees Presents

Thursday, June 16, 2016 - 7:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
Afton Shows Presents:
The Rebellion
meterio Vigil III
Todd Barrow
Karoline Milton
Ryan Taylor
The Language of Sound & Guests

Friday, June 17, 2016 - 8:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
Takeover Booking Presents:
Page 9 EP Release & 10 Year Anniversary Show
With Special Guests:
Werewolf Therewolf

IN THE LOUNGE
Lee Sobel Presents:
Claude Swain
Tom Devil and the Wizard
Ha-Foo
Abacu5
Prime of Life

Saturday, June 18, 2016 - 8:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
Auntie Risser & The Colonel
Calling For Eden
Bj Stricker & Kings Of State St
Didi’s Garden

IN THE LOUNGE
IROCK Entertainment Presents: