Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 7:30pm
IN THE LOUNGE
ALLISON IRAHETA
with Halo Circus
and special guest

Friday, September 30, 2016 - 8:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
Gas Monkey & Curtain Club Presents:
Josh Heinrichs
Sol Tribe
Idoljob

$10 Advance/ $15 Day of Show

All Ages Show, 8PM Door/ 9PM Show

Get Tickets Here


IN THE LOUNGE
Takeover Booking & Gear Supply Co. Presents:
Run The Asylum
Fervent Roze
Page 9
Always The Alibi
The Problem
The White Rhinos
Hybrid Hangover
Because of You

All Ages/ $10 adv/ $12 DOS/ +$5 for under 21 due upon entry/ 7pm doors

Tickets


Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 7:30pm
CURTAIN CLUB
Calling For Eden
Booty And The Hoefish
Right On Red
Tull Rea


IN THE LOUNGE
Yellow No. 5
Patiencxoxo


Friday, October 7, 2016 - 7:30pm
CURTAIN CLUB
Bryce Bangs
Black Dog Friday
Roman Hands And Russian Fingers


Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 8:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
From The Grave
Joey C Jones
Deity Of Destruction
37 Circles
Aeitolia

Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 7:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
Gas Monkey & The Curtain Club Presents:
Residual Kid
Bravo Max
Robot Bonfire

$10 Advance/ $12 Day of Show

All Ages, 7PM Door/ 8PM Show
Get Tickets Here


Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 7:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
Margin Walker Presents:
Rooney
Royal Teeth
Swimming with Bears
GET TICKETS HERE

Friday, October 14, 2016 - 7:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
Takeover Bookings Presents
Daze Of The Moon
Stereo Stigma
Above It All Cd Release
Rescue The Mouse


Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 8:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
The Orange
Tablet
Jetta In The Ghost Tree
Dead Beat Poetry


Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 7:00pm
CURTAIN CLUB
Messer
Adakain
To Whom It May
Carmeci

Pages